Latest

Back from CoastCon XXXVI! The latest on the anthology is that the contributors have been chosen and notified and will soon receive a contract to sign permitting their work to be printed in the anthology. If you haven’t received notification that your submission has been included by today’s date, your work was not selected for inclusion in the anthology.

Congratulations to those authors whose work was selected and my profound thanks to all those who submitted!

I’ll keep you posted.

Cheers!

BB

One Response to “Latest”

  1. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

